GO NAVY!

nap NaavyThis is National Military Appreciation Month.

I’d like to take the opportunity to offer my thanks and appreciation to all those serving and who have served.

I’d also like to thank my hubby for his 26 years of service in the Navy, retiring with the rank of Commander.

I did not share this part of his life but  solemn and sincere honor and thanks also need to be extended to his former wife and his four children as well as all those extended family members across our fine country.

God Bless America!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

