New Psalm

motivating, trustworthy thoughts from a fellow blogger which I wholeheartedly concur!

Shootin' the Breeze

O Lord, you know my circumstances.
You protect me in ways I sometimes do not see.
You protect me from enemies whom I do not know.
I praise you Lord for guarding me.

O Lord, you know my circumstances.
You guide me in ways I cannot know
For your wisdom is above all.
I praise you Lord for guiding me.

O Lord, you know my circumstances.
You walk with me along dangerous paths.
You guide me and protect me.
I thank you Lord for loving me.

O Lord, your wisdom and strength
Preserve your people
As we look to you
For our salvation.

View original post

Leave a Reply

